MENU

Contact Us

 

Club Contacts    

President:

Tracy Hinton

Email: president@nzfpvtoc.org.nz 

Vice President:

Darren Gore

Email: VP@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Secretary:

Jacqueline Barton Wallis (Q)

Email: secretary@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Treasurer:

Anishea Te Ngaru

Email: treasurer@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Social Media Officer:

Clint Butler

Email: socialmedia@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Membership Officer:

Glen Wallis

Email:membership@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Merchandising Officer:

Dave ‘Wheels’ Wheeler

Email:merchandise@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Sponsorship Officer:

Jacqueline Barton Wallis (Q)

Email: sponsorship@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Branch Chairperson

Northland:

Ian Hargreaves

Email: northland@nzfpvtoc.org.nz 

Auckland:

Peter Arts

Email: auckland@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Hawkes Bay:

Glen Wallis

Email: hawkesbay@nzfpvtoc.org.nz 

Eastlands:

Trevor Baty

Email: eastlands@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

South Island:

Email: southland@nzfpvtoc.org.nz

Wellington:

Stuart Stone

Email: wellington@nzfpvtoc.org.nz